Naming your Blog

While searching for a good name idea for my blog, I came across Elliot Back’s research on the top 100 list of words used in blog names on the net. I’ve got ‘daily’ in mine, which is #10 😀 . I’ll change the name to something more meaningful once I decide what direction I want this blog to take …

Here’s a nice little Weblog Name Generator. Caution, use it was a last resort! 😀

One thought on “Naming your Blog

  1. Usman Ilyas says:

    I also never liked calling my blog UsmanIlyas or Usman’s Blog. But when ever i have decide on a name, my head stop working. Till i am able to decide any interesting name, i will be using one of these. :/

Leave a Reply

